Share for friends:

Series: The Morganville Vampires

by Author Rachel Caine


Bitter Blood (2012)

This is one of the only series that I have stuck with for so long and have enjoyed so much. I find it really well written and still suspenseful. I can't believe that this was the 13th book in the series. I found the last book to drag on a bit, but this one had me wanting more. It was difficult fo...

Bitter Blood (2012) by Rachel Caine

Daylighters (2013)

Wow, it's so bittersweet to think that I have finally finished this series. This was one of the only series that actually kept my attention and made me want to read more. I absolutely loved it. I loved the characters. And it's sad that I won't hear any more about Claire or the gang. This book was...

Daylighters (2013) by Rachel Caine

Black Dawn (2012)

Either I wasn't in the mood, or was getting bored by the series. I mean its already twelve books in the far. Finally I got around to reading this again, more than once but stopped reading after a bit. After finishing it I wondered why did I ever think I wouldn't like the series anymor...

Black Dawn (2012) by Rachel Caine

Bite Club (2011)

In Morganville, there is no such thing as a vacation. So, when things have been quiet for a while, it is only natural that something bad happens. Again.One of the biggest things with "Bite Club" was that we got to see the darker parts of Shane. The parts that remind him of his father. The parts t...

Bite Club (2011) by Rachel Caine

Ghost Town (2010)

Claire is working with Myrnin on repairing the computer that keeps the town safe from outsiders, and insiders unable to leave. Preferably without adding a human brain this time, especially as Myrnin seems to want to use hers...She has managed to repair the portal system, but so far things going t...

Ghost Town (2010) by Rachel Caine