Share for friends:

Series: Matthew Corbett

by Author Robert McCammon


Speaks the Nightbird (2007)

Speaks the Nightbird, by Robert McCammon turned out to be a delightful historical mystery and suspense thriller. We follow Matthew Corbett as he chases tales of witches and demons and other things unnatural to men through Front Royal South Carolina. To truly embrace the Nightbird one must e...

Speaks the Nightbird (2007) by Robert McCammon

The Providence Rider (2012)

This is the 4th book in the series. I saw some reviews on GR that complained about the introduction of new characters and very different plot. I don't see that as a problem since that is what makes one book different from another. I loved this book and zipped through it in just a few days. Have s...

The Providence Rider (2012) by Robert McCammon

Mister Slaughter (2010)

Third in the Matthew Corbett series, and I've grown to love this series. This story begins in 1702 NYC, where Matthew and his associate Hudson Greathouse are tasked to escort mass murderer Tyranus Slaughter from his jail in Philadelphia to New York, for eventual transport to England. Of course ...

Mister Slaughter (2010) by Robert McCammon