Share for friends:

Jeanne M. Dams

Jeanne M. Dams
Your rating
3.65 of 5 Votes: 2
Books: 11 | Review: 0 | Avg rating: 3.74

Books by Jeanne M. Dams


A Dark And Stormy Night (2011)

Don't miss this one. It was a long wait between Dorothy Martin volumes, and it was worth the wait. If you love a locked room mystery and can't see how one can be created in today's modern world, think again! Terrific cast of characters in a completely workable scenario. Read this one twice! Dorot...

A Dark And Stormy Night (2011) by Jeanne M. Dams

Killing Cassidy (2000)

2.5-3 starsI truly enjoyed having husband Alan Nesbitt along for this mystery. He and Dorothy are very good together, and they play well off of one another. And I enjoyed that the story setting took place back in Dorothy's hometown -- she was able to put a few of the last ghosts of Frank to rest,...

Killing Cassidy (2000) by Jeanne M. Dams

Winter Of Discontent (2004)

Winter of Discontent by Jeanne M. Dams.Its winter in England and Christmas is approaching. Dorothy feels Christmas shopping is at hand and calls on Jane, her neighbor and close friend, to join her. Together they do some of the needed shopping for Christmas presents and decided to stop off at the...

Winter Of Discontent (2004) by Jeanne M. Dams

The Victim In Victoria Station (1999)

The Victim in Victoria Station by Jeanne M. Dams.This is the 5th in the Dorothy Martin cozy mystery series.Dorothy's husband, Alan, is away on business in Zimbabwe. So she is on her own and a bit lonesome for Alan's company already. During a train trip to see her doctor in London Dorothy meets a ...

The Victim In Victoria Station (1999) by Jeanne M. Dams

Sins Out Of School (2003)

Sins Out Of School is a fiction/mystery by Jeanne M. Dams. The main character, Dorothy Martin, is a nosy, but caring woman in her early 50s. Some people may relate to her with their curiosity, but I find that I did not. While subbing for an elementary teacher in England, Mrs. Dorothy Martin disco...

Sins Out Of School (2003) by Jeanne M. Dams

Trouble In The Town Hall (1998)

Second in the Dorothy Martin series by Jeanne Dams, Trouble in the Town Hall continues the exploits of the American widow who now lives in a historic house in Sherebury, England. This story begins with a heavy rain that seeps through Dorothy's roof. Trying to get her landlord to fix it, she fin...

Trouble In The Town Hall (1998) by Jeanne M. Dams

Do You like author Jeanne M. Dams?

Write Review

(Review will shown on site after approval)