Share for friends:

Series: The Saga Of Larten Crepsley

by Author Darren Shan


Zee van bloed (2011)

I think that this book was a surprising book. It was an irony to me that Larten wanted to learn and follow Seba, his master and follow the ways of the vampire's life, joining the Cirque Du Freak and also meeting new friends. However, that was in the first book. In this second book, I was looking ...

Zee van bloed (2011) by Darren Shan

Oceán krve (2013)

Another enjoyable, readable book from Darren Shan. I struggled a little with this one as it didn't seem as structured as other novels of Shan's, I think Larten wandering around aimlessly didn't help this so sometimes I got the impression this was a filler book where not a lot happened. I thought ...

Oceán krve (2013) by Darren Shan

Ocean of Blood (2011)

Larten and Wester have always interested me. They are vampires yet they act, and surround themselves with humans. They even act so human they sometimes don't even realize that they are vampires. Evidence of this is when Larten is telling a story of when he accidentally woke up a person while feed...

Ocean of Blood (2011) by Darren Shan

Palace of the Damned (2011)

The book called Palace of the Damned by Darren Shan was great. This setting was a mystical place filled with vampires and vampeneze. The main character faced it around a person named Larten Creepsley trying to take control of his own life after he doesn't want to be his masters servant anymore.In...

Palace of the Damned (2011) by Darren Shan

De geboorte van een moordenaar (2011)

První díl na novou ságu od epického spisovatele Darrena Shana, který mimo jiné knihy napsal i jeho vlastní příěh jménem Sága Darrena Shana. V této sáze vypráví příběh upířího mentora Lartena Hroozleyhi, který e známý jako stvořitel Darrena Shana. Spisovatel opět nezklamal a přesvědčil mě, že stál...

De geboorte van een moordenaar (2011) by Darren Shan

Brothers to the Death (2012)

This review is for all four books. Ok, so having read the twelve books on the Saga of Darren Shan, and having thoroughly enjoyed them, it was time to see where it all began for Darren's would be master and mentor, Larten Crepsley. On the whole I found all four books enjoyable, but the third insta...

Brothers to the Death (2012) by Darren Shan

Birth of a Killer (2010)

I wasn't a huge fan of Darren Shan's Saga of Darren Shan (hasn't got much of an ego has he?). I thought Cirque Du Freak was too short and undeveloped and trying too hard. But then i read the first book in the Demonata series, Lord Loss and gained a new opinion of Shan. Lord Loss was packed full o...

Birth of a Killer (2010) by Darren Shan