Share for friends:

Series: The Mckaslin Clan: Series 3

by Author Jillian Hart


A McKaslin Homecoming (2007)

This is technically book 5 of this series of books. But you CAN read them individually without reading the others in the series. I have read books 1, 2, and 3 and they were 'so so' for me but his one I really liked. It was a different setting and the main character didn't seem to obsess over her ...

A McKaslin Homecoming (2007) by Jillian Hart