Share for friends:

Series: Secrets & Scandals

by Author Darcy Burke


Her Wicked Ways [SAMPLE] (2012)

A nice surprise!I initially wanted to read 'Scoundrel Ever After', the sixth book in this series, because it's part of the 'Tempted By His Touch' boxed-set I started reading some days ago. And then I saw this one being free on kobo, and I thought: 'Why not start with the first one?'I have to con...

Her Wicked Ways [SAMPLE] (2012) by Darcy Burke