Share for friends:

Series: Romney Marsh

by Author Kasey Michaels


The Dangerous Debutante (2006)

This is the first book that I read in this series and I loved it so much that I had to read the rest of the series.In 1812 Captain Ainsley Becket sends his adopted daughter Morgan from their home in Romney Marsh to London to have a season sponsored by his oldest adopted son Chance and his wife Ju...

The Dangerous Debutante (2006) by Kasey Michaels