Share for friends:

Series: Grace & Favor

by Author Jill Churchill


Who's Sorry Now? (2006)

This was my first Jill Churchill book, chosen more or less at random from the library. It is the sixth in a series called the Grace and Favor Mysteries, featuring Robert and Lily Brewster. Robert and Lily are siblings, whose great-uncle left them a sizable fortune, with a few conditions. They sta...

Who's Sorry Now? (2006) by Jill Churchill