Share for friends:

Series: Bluegrass Brothers

by Author Kathleen Brooks


Final Vow (2014)

I really enjoyed this book and series. Ms. Brooks draws her readers into the very interesting lives of the small town of Keeneston. There are wonderful laugh-out-loud parts as well as edge-of-your-seat moments. The story line is real smooth and easily followed. There were no loose ends and a HE...

Final Vow (2014) by Kathleen Brooks

Secrets Collide (2013)

Another wonderful story from a great author who introduced us to Keeneston, Kentucky in the first book, Bluegrass Undercover. Secrets Collide, is the 5th book in the Bluegrass Brothers Series. This is the story of the last single brother, Cy Davies. Getting tired of living a fast paced life as a ...

Secrets Collide (2013) by Kathleen Brooks

Bluegrass Undercover (2012)

Annie reminds me of Sandra Bullock’s character at the beginning of Miss Congeniality – rough, tough, no man wants to work with because she’s a woman – in combination with a plot line very similar to 21 Jump Street.Annie Blake is a DEA agent who has been working on a drug ring that’s producing a n...

Bluegrass Undercover (2012) by Kathleen Brooks

Acquiring Trouble (2013)

Another fantastic book from Kathleen Brooks. I can't get enough of this series and the characters. You just immediately fall in love with every single person in that little town. This books made me cry happy tears again. One of my favorite scenes is the brothers on their horses trying to save the...

Acquiring Trouble (2013) by Kathleen Brooks