Share for friends:

Series: Wounded Love

by Author Clara Frost


Broken Soldier (2013)

While I agree with others that there could have been more detail, I felt it did a good job for what it was, a short introduction to a longer story. This is the first of a four part series and a nice rainy day read. The characters are likable and the full story shows a lot of promise. I especially...

Broken Soldier (2013) by Clara Frost