Share for friends:

Series: Troll Trilogy

by Author Katherine Langrish


Troll Fell (2004)

My thoughts: After stumbling through Icarceron, I was really in the mood for something less ambiguous. I was looking for a fun, exciting but comprehendible read, and boy did I find one! Troll Fell, the first book in the Troll Trilogy by Katherine Langrish, has all the ingredients for being an awe...

Troll Fell (2004) by Katherine Langrish