Share for friends:

Series: Titus Crow 0

by Author Brian Lumley


The Compleat Crow (1986)

I'm attempting to read Brian Lumley's Mythos series in some kind of chronological order, so I haven't read all of the stories collected here yet, but I've read enough to know that this is a decent collection. Titus Crow is an occult investigator in the vein of Flaxman Low, John Silent, Carnacki a...

The Compleat Crow (1986) by Brian Lumley