Share for friends:

Series: The Floating Outfit

by Author J.T. Edson


The Ysabel Kid (1989)

In this first book of the Floating Outfit series the three core members of the of outfit meet for the first time. It directly follows J.T.'s Civil War series, most of which follow Dusty's career though the Ysabel Kid features in a few of the Belle Boyd titles. Dusty is sent to Mexico to bring bac...

The Ysabel Kid (1989) by J.T. Edson