Share for friends:

Series: The Ea Cycle

by Author David Zindell


Lord of Lies (2003)

I tried to like this series. I slogged through the first two books (The Lightstone, The Silver Sword) and I gave this one 250 pages but I had to give it up.I remember reading Zindell's first novel, Neverness, soon after it came out and not being terribly impressed so I never picked up any of his ...

Lord of Lies (2003) by David Zindell