Share for friends:

Series: Ollenberger

by Author Kim Vogel Sawyer


Waiting for Summer's Return (2006)

First, let me say I have never read Sawyer before. Her website advertises “gentle stories of hope” and Waiting for Summer’s Return certainly delivered. The writing is also excellent. Bostonian Summer Steadham is stranded in a Mennonite town in Kansas after the deaths of her husband and four child...

Waiting for Summer's Return (2006) by Kim Vogel Sawyer