Share for friends:

Series: Faces Of Evil

by Author Debra Webb


Rage (2013)

Rage The story picks up when the wife of one of Birmingham's finest is brutally murdered in her home with a baby sleeping in the next room and the only witness Devon, is an eight year old autistic boy. Frustration is kicked into high gear for Jess and her team as they try to figure out motive beh...

Rage (2013) by Debra Webb

Power (2013)

Jess Harris has begun work with Birmingham's police department after an unhealthy show-down lead to her FBI demise. A ballet instructor is found dead by one of her young students - is it a grisly murder or a tragic suicide? On the other side of town, a young teenager has gone missing and there'...

Power (2013) by Debra Webb

Impulse (2013)

Reviewed by Terri N.Book provided by NetGalley for reviewReview originally posted at Romancing the BookHeart pounding, blood pumping, on the edge of your seat, with a twist is how I’d sum up Impulse.I was so excited that this book picked up exactly where the first one left off. The energy from O...

Impulse (2013) by Debra Webb