Share for friends:

Series: Alpine Woods Shifters

by Author Sondrae Bennett


Chasing Paradise (2011)

Chasing Paradise is the second in the Alpine Woods series but can be read as a standalone. I personally enjoyed it more than the first entry. This is a novella so everything happens fairly quickly, but it's a perfect example of how powerful mere words can be to a person, and the devastation they...

Chasing Paradise (2011) by Sondrae Bennett

Arctic Winds (2011)

I loved this book although it was shorter than expected the author built a beautiful town in a very short time. Jason is the Premier wolf in Alpine Woods and smells something very enticing. That is when he sees Samantha. He knows that she is a shifter jut not sure what kind. Samantha is an artic ...

Arctic Winds (2011) by Sondrae Bennett